top of page

The Decisions Series

~Paranormal Romance~

Righteous Decisions - Book 1

Righteous Decisions

Decisions Series Book One

When Lettie, a misfit photographer, realizes her nightmares have become reality she is more than a little freaked out, but as her world gets turned upside down, and at the top of a paranormal hit list, she discovers more about herself than she ever thought possible.Lettie has always felt as though she doesn’t quite fit in. She suffers from a nightmare disorder and has a constant thought at the back of her mind, that something is just not quite right with her. She manages to maintain her blissful ignorance for quite some time, but eventually she must face her fate, particularly when circumstances throw it in her face, making it impossible to ignore. Lettie comes to the realization that she has to make some decisions. And these choices have an unimaginable domino effect, not just for her, -but for humanity. Thrust into having a new outlook on an imperfect world, Lettie discovers strength inside of her, unlike anything else. Her path of self-discovery is also the path to her salvation. With the help of a few friends, Lettie discovers herself, and what she is capable of.

Harsh Decisions - Book 2

Harsh Decisions

Decisions Series Book Two

Lettie’s pretty sure things can’t get much worse. Really, going to hell has to be a low point. But she’ll go anywhere and do anything to get Gabe back.Join Lettie on the second installement of her journey. Battling demons and conquering battlefields, stopping and starting wars, and family feuds all have one thing in common: Harsh Decisions.

Soul Decisions - Book 3

Soul Decisions

Decisions Series Book Three

(Final Installment)

There are always three parts to a story. A beginning, a middle, and an end.

This is the end.

What do super human abilities get you? Super human problems, that’s what. Lettie’s journey has been hard, but she’s learned a lot. Only will it be enough?

Don’t forget to start with Lettie’s adventures in Books 1 & 2, Righteous Decisions & Harsh Decisions, and discover the angels and demons that lurk behind our choices…

Decisions Series Box Set

The Decisions Series Box Set

The entire story in one place.

Decisions Series Teaser 1
Decisions Series Teaser 2

The final installment of the paranormal series.

How will your story end?

bottom of page